Click On The Letters Below To Find Shipmates

A-B C-D E-F G-H I-J K-L M-N O-P Q-R S-T U-V W-X-Y-Z
SHIPMATES OF THE USS MISPILLION AO-105
K-L
Herman Kallam 51-55 S/1c
265 Shamrock Drive
Ridgeway, Va. 24148
276-956-4163
florablue@hotmail.com (daughter's email) 

Russell F Kauzlarich, QM3, 63-65

1110 71st St
Darien, Il. 60561
630-852-2336

Ken Kelly, FN, 61-62
1215 Anchors Way, #205
Ventura, CA 93001-0248
805-644-5822
kkelly@cscable.net

William Kelly, SN, 1969
707 N Rowley
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-4304

 

Donel Kephart 72-76
5926 Summer Fest Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78244
210-666-5832 
 

 

 
Robert King   ......    Then & Now
Robert King, LTJG, 54-57
1 Pennsylvania Pl, Apt 117
Ottumwa, IA 52501-2173
641-684-4444
gnikbob@mchsi.com
CLICK ON PHOTOS TO SEE LARGER VERSIONS

George King, MM 1, 73-74
4221 E. Stewart St. #108
Las Vegas, NV. 89110
702-438-5165
jking702@direcway.com 

Noland King 72 
2262 Main St
Collins, NY 14034
 

Terry Klein, EN2, 68-70
1472 S. Jasper St
Aurora, CO 80017
terryv2@comcast.net 

Carl Koerber, SN, 1956
#5 Spur Place
Pinehurst, NC. 28374
910-215-9232
ckoerber@pinehurst.net
 
 

Robert Krakar 70-74
1116 Virginia Ave.
Midland, Pa. 15059
724-643-4234
  

Jack Krisher 52-56-mm2
3130So.54th court
Cicero, Ill 60804
kaf37@ameritech.net 

Jack isn't able to make the reunion in Baton Rouge but would love to hear from some of his shipmates

Glenn Krochmal 61 SN
128 Richmond Hill Ct.
Williamsburg, VA. 23185
757-220-3313
866-239-4536 (toll free)
glenn@weatherguage.org

Ted Krumm XO 71-72 
1020 San Bernadino Ave.
Spring Valley, Ca. 91977
thekrumm@aol.com 
619-464-2125

Tom Kumpf DC 2, 1968
1425 Blue Sage Ct.
Boulder, Co. 80305
303-926-0378
tkumpf@comcast.net
http://www.tomkumpf.com

Ken Kurz, SFP3, 66-68
995 Beach Haven W. Blvd
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
khkurz@verizon.net

Ronald Vann Kyles, SK3, 67-69
P.O. Box 8305
Houston, TX 77288
713-867-5990
svkyles@juno.com

Jim Landua
9221 Winding Oak Drive
Fair Oaks, Ca. 95628
916-989-8655
jlandua@smart-investor.cc

 

Adger Landreth, MMC, 1947
4239 Magnolia Road
Orange Park, FL. 32065
904-264-2722

Clicking on some
photos will show
a larger version

 

Brad R. Lanich

Brad R. Lanich,
Just before Discharge, 1976

Brad R. Lanich 73-74
1335 Park Terrace, Dayton, OH 45440
937-426-4483
lanichbr1@yahoo.com
http://www.caringbridge.org/bradlanich

Brad R. Lanich 2007

Henry Lanxon
2318 S.E. Lewellyn
Troutdale, Or. 97060
503-667-8939
hlanxon@teleport.com

 

Jimmy Larkin RD 1 51-55
145 Patterson Road
Santa Maria, Ca. 93455
805-937-6026

Patrick LaRose DC2 63-64
4351 Potter St.
Philadelphia, Pa. 19124-4427
215-535-2779
pacratpat441@verizon.net
 
James LaPee
17000 E Third Periace South
Independence, Mo. 64056
816-257-1457
sonilapee@comcast.net

Donald Leatherwood,
BT 3, 56-62
338 Conley Drive
Sevierville, TN. 37876
865-453-0237

Marion Lehman, 69-73, SN
2542 Crestlea Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78415-5694
361-906-8520
m.rl357@yahoo.com 

Dan Lehnert 69 BM
12311 174 Ct. N.
Jupiter, Fl. 33478
561-744-7172
teacherspet999@aol.com 

Gary Lehr, SF2, 65-68
7 Eagle Court
Sicklerville, NJ 08081
609-567-4505
glehr7@comcast.net

 

 
Robert J. Light BT3 65-67
3368 se Pinetree dr
Port Orchard, WA. 98366
360-769-0732
Glenn Lisenbee
glenn.p.lisenbee@jci.com
13106 Petaluma Road
Victorville, CA 92392
760-241-7284
Terrence Little MM3 52-54
300 Ash St. - Apt 4,
Onamia, MN 56359
Quote: "Please Add My In Of To The Shipmates Pages As I Would Love To Hear From Anyone Who Also Served At That Time. I Will See You All At The Reunion".

Clicking on some
photos will show
a larger version


Ed Longcrier 71-72 RM3
1452 S. Ellsworth Road
Mesa, Az. 85208-3700
480-986-1192
LONGCRIER@aol.com
 

Jerry Lott, BM3, 68-70
P.O. Box 1809
Metarie, LA 70004

504-432-3178
504-427-0792
Lindalott3@aol.com

Robert Luce, ET1, 73-74
603 John Hancock
Orange, FL 32073
904-272-6818
rluce51@bellsouth.net

Ron Lunsford, SK2, 70-74

9048 N. Leo Drive
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
480-236-5775

 

William "Bill" Lynch MMFN 49-50
231 Liberty Ave.
Clarksburg, WV 26301
304-622-1641
Danny Lynn, SK, 7-71
7104 11th St. Place
Greeley, CO. 80634
970-351-7144
DANNY.LYNN@KODAK.COM
Please Visit All The Pages Of Our Website
Home
Page
Discussion
Forum
The
Shipmates
Shipmate Of
The Month
Photo
Galleries
Ship's
Store
Popular
Links
Reunion
Information
Ship
Details
Deceased
Shipmates
Ship
Details
Veteran
Resources
Thanks
To Vets
Contact
Us